Fri May 24 00:55:45 2019  -12 -1200 Etc/GMT+12
Fri May 24 01:55:45 2019  SST -1100 Pacific/Pago_Pago
Fri May 24 02:55:45 2019  HST -1000 Pacific/Honolulu
Fri May 24 03:55:45 2019  HDT -0900 America/Adak
Fri May 24 04:55:45 2019 AKDT -0800 America/Juneau

Fri May 24 05:55:45 2019  PDT -0700 America/Los_Angeles
Fri May 24 06:55:45 2019  MDT -0600 America/Denver
Fri May 24 07:55:45 2019  CDT -0500 America/Chicago
Fri May 24 08:55:45 2019  EDT -0400 America/New_York
Fri May 24 09:55:45 2019  ADT -0300 America/Halifax

Fri May 24 10:25:45 2019  NDT -0230 America/St_Johns
Fri May 24 10:55:45 2019  -02 -0200 Atlantic/South_Georgia
Fri May 24 11:55:45 2019  -01 -0100 Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Fri May 24 12:55:45 2019  GMT +0000 Atlantic/Reykjavik
Fri May 24 13:55:45 2019  BST +0100 Europe/London

Fri May 24 14:55:45 2019 CEST +0200 Europe/Copenhagen
Fri May 24 15:55:45 2019 EEST +0300 Europe/Tallinn
Fri May 24 16:55:45 2019  +04 +0400 Asia/Dubai
Fri May 24 17:55:45 2019  +05 +0500 Asia/Tashkent
Fri May 24 18:55:45 2019  +06 +0600 Antarctica/Vostok

Fri May 24 19:55:45 2019  +07 +0700 Asia/Novosibirsk
Fri May 24 20:55:45 2019  HKT +0800 Asia/Hong_Kong
Fri May 24 21:55:45 2019  JST +0900 Asia/Tokyo
Fri May 24 22:25:45 2019 ACST +0930 Australia/Adelaide
Fri May 24 22:55:45 2019 AEST +1000 Australia/Melbourne

Fri May 24 23:55:45 2019  +11 +1100 Antarctica/Macquarie
Sat May 25 00:55:45 2019 NZST +1200 Pacific/Auckland
Sat May 25 01:55:45 2019  +13 +1300 Pacific/Enderbury
Sat May 25 02:55:45 2019  +14 +1400 Pacific/Kiritimati